top of page

Introducing "Tekken Tuesday"



Hey there, fellow fighters and gaming enthusiasts!


I've got some electrifying news to share—brace yourselves for the launch of a brand new weekly event on my livestream: "Tekken Tuesday"! 🎮💥


Starting this Tuesday, get ready to join me for an hour of adrenaline-pumping battles in the world of Tekken. We'll be diving headfirst into the intense action of Tekken 7, unleashing combos, honing skills, and experiencing the thrill of the fight together.


Now, mark your calendars! "Tekken Tuesday" kicks off every week at 7 PM Central Time. For those in different time zones, here's a quick rundown: 8 PM Eastern Time, 5 PM Pacific Time, and for our friends across the pond, that's 1 AM UK Time (early Wednesday morning). Don't worry if these times don't sync perfectly; I've got replays and highlights planned for those who can't catch it live!


As we spar our way through Tekken 7, I'm also eagerly eyeing the horizon for the upcoming Tekken 8 release. Once it's out, you bet we'll be diving into the latest installment for even more epic showdowns and intense matchups. It's all about keeping our fingers nimble and our spirits high for the battles ahead!


Whether you're a seasoned Tekken veteran or just dipping your toes into the fighting game genre, everyone's welcome to join in on the fun. Expect a mix of friendly competition, learning new moves, and, most importantly, creating unforgettable gaming moments together.


I'm beyond excited to embark on this new adventure with you all! "Tekken Tuesday" is more than just a gaming session; it's a chance for us to connect, share strategies, and revel in the joy of gaming camaraderie.


So gear up, get those controllers ready, and let's show the virtual arena what we're made of! Join me as we kick off "Tekken Tuesday" this week and every week thereafter for an hour of pure gaming excitement.


See you in the ring!


Artfully Yours,

Leanore

0 comments
bottom of page